Wayne County Elected Officials Updated 2/22/2024

State Officials	1		
	Statewide	Eric Holcomb	Don
Governor	Statewide		Rep
Lt. Governor		Suzanne Crouch Todd Rokita	Rep
Attorney General US Senator	Statewide	Mike Braun	Rep
	Statewide		Rep
US Senator	Statewide Statewide	Todd Young	Rep
Secretary of State		Diego Morales Tera Klutz	Rep
Auditor of State	Statewide	Daniel Elliot	Rep
Treasurer of State	Statewide District 6		Rep
US Representative	-	Greg Pence Jeff Raatz	Rep
State Senator	District 27	Brad Barrett	Rep
State Representative	District 56		Rep
Prosecuting Attorney	17th Judicial Circuit	Mike Shipman	Rep
Judge of Circuit Court	17 th Judicial Circuit	April Drake	Rep
Judge of Superior Court	Superior Court I	Charles "Chuck" Todd	Rep
	Superior Court II	Greg Horn	Rep
	Superior Court III	Darrin Dolehanty	Rep
Wayne County Officials			
Auditor		Mark Hoelscher	Rep
Clerk of Courts		Debra Berry	Rep
Coroner		Kevin Fouche	Rep
Recorder		Debbie Tiemann	Rep
Sheriff		Randy Retter	Rep
Surveyor		Gordon Moore	Rep
Treasurer		Nancy Funk	Rep
Assessor		Tim Smith	Rep
Wayne Twp-Assessor		Gary Callahan	Rep
Wayne County Commissioners			
Commissioner-District 1		Brad Dwenger	Rep
Commissioner-District 2		Mary Ann Butters	Rep
Commissioner-District 3		Jeff Plasterer	Rep
Wayne County Council Officials			
County Council-District 1	+	Robert (Bob) Chamness	Rep
County Council-District 1	+	Barry Ritter	Rep
County Council-District 2	+	Beth Leisure	Rep
County Council-District 4		Tony Gillam	Rep
County Council At-Large		Max Smith	Rep
County Council At-Large		Cathy Williams	Rep
County Council At-Large		Gerald (Gary) Saunders	Rep
County Council At-Large		Geraid (Gary) Gadriders	Тер
Wayne County Trustee			
Abington-Trustee		Steven Kaiser	Rep
Boston-Trustee		Sandra K Nocton	Rep
Center-Trustee		Vicki Chasteen	Rep
Clay-Trustee		Mari L Taube	Rep
Dalton-Trustee		Lance A. Lumpkin	Rep
Franklin-Trustee		John Roll	Rep
Greene-Trustee		Robert D. Conyers	Rep
Harrison-Trustee		James T. Fagan	Rep
Jackson-Trustee		Lyndon Wicker	Rep

Wayne County Trustee (con't)		
Jefferson-Trustee	Chris Lane	Rep
New Garden-Trustee	Jeff Himelick	Rep
Perry-Trustee	Dan Hollenberg	Rep
Washington-Trustee	Kenneth Risch	Rep
Wayne-Trustee	Susan Isaacs	Rep
Webster-Trustee	George Haskett	Rep
Wayne County Township Board		
Abington	Doug Toschlog	Rep
	Theresa Clark	Rep
	Malinda Glover	Rep
Boston	Jack Buckland	Rep
	Pat Ravinet	Rep
	Todd Lafuse	Rep
Center	Steve Poindexter	Rep
	Jodi Frech	Rep
	Shari Markley	Rep
Clay	Ion A Displayer	Don
Clay	Jan A. Riggleman	Rep
	Louis P Artman, Jr. Cheryl Heacox	Rep Liber
	Cheryl Heacox	Libei
Dalton	Craig Dishman	Rep
Daiton	Bill Sullivan	Rep
	Larry J. Black	Rep
	Larry 0. Black	ТСР
Franklin	Dale A. Spencer	Rep
T CATHAIN	Scott Stemple	Rep
	Don Berger	Rep
	Ŭ	
Greene	Alex Nocton	Rep
	Steve Nocton	Rep
	Benjamin Jon Alyea	Rep
Harrison	Sara Jane Moyer	Rep
	David Bertsch	Rep
	Tim Arnold	Rep
Jackson	Judith Kerney	Rep
	Bradley R. Bowman	Rep
	Harry Longnecker	Rep
lettere co	0.000 1/2 0.00	
Jefferson	Gary Keesling	Rep
	Max Soliday Anne Smith	Rep
	Anne Smith	Rep
New Garden	Jacquelyn Shroyer	Rep
INGW Calucii	Eric Davis	Rep
	Robert E. McGuire	Dem
	TODEL E. MCGuile	Delil
Perry	Ken Banning	Rep
		11.00
1 chy	Daniel Dale Kirtley	Rep

Wayne County Township Board	<u>(con't)</u>		
Washington		Bryan Ervin	Rep
		Kenneth Bertsch	Dem
		Allen Wampler	Rep
Wayne		Diane Dwyer Blackwell	Rep
Trayilo		Terri E Smith	Rep
		Marilyn Sowers	Rep
Webster		Amber Buchs	Rep
		Courtney McCauley	Rep
Dishmond Flooted Officials		Amy Fouche	Rep
Richmond Elected Officials Mayor		Ron Oler	Rep
City Clerk		Karen S. Chasteen	Dem
City Common Council	District 1	Doug Goss	Dem
City Common Council	District 2	Dr Lucinda Wright	Dem
City Common Council	District 3	Bill Engle	Dem
City Common Council	District 4	Larry Parker	Rep
City Common Council	District 5	Anne Taylor	Rep
City Common Council	District 6	Gary Turner	Rep
City Common Council	At-Large	Jane E. Bumbalough	Rep
City Common Council	At-Large	Justin R Burkhardt	Rep
City Common Council	At-Large	Larry Purcell	Rep
Small Town Elected Officials			
BOSTON			
Clerk-Treasurer		Harriett Marquis	
Town Council	At-Large	Cheryl Wright	Indep
	At-Large	Nick Ramsey	Indep
	At-Large	Amber Ramsey	Indep
CAMBRIDGE CITY			
Clerk-Treasurer		Sherry Ervin	Indep
	Ward 1	Jim McLane	Indep
	Ward 2	Debbie McGinley	Indep
	Ward 3	Jeff Mardis	Rep
	Ward 4	Michael Amick	Rep
	Ward 5	Gary Cole	Indep
CENTERVILLE			
Clerk-Treasurer		Richard Tincher	Rep
Town Council	Ward 1	Dave S Cate	Rep
	Ward 2	Gary L. Holbert	Dem
	Ward 3	Daniel Wandersee	Rep
	Ward 4	Jack Bodiker	Dem
	Ward 5	Joshua Tudor	Rep
DUBLIN			-
Clerk-Treasurer		Julia (Juli) McCarty	Indep
Town Council	At-Large	Pamela Chaney	Rep
	At-Large	Rex A. Snyder	Indep
	At-Large	Bob Gabbard	Rep
	At-Large	Nathan Ulerick	Rep
	At-Large	Bruce Moles	Indep

Small Town Elected Office	cials (con't)		
EAST GERMANTOWN			
Clerk-Treasurer		Carleene Collins	Dem
Town Council	At-Large	Ronald Lammott	Rep
	At-Large	Doug Harris	Rep
	At-Large-Vice President	Philip D. McQueen	Rep
	At-Large-President	Steve Mills	Rep
	At-Large	Donald Fisher	Dem
ECONOMY			
Clerk-Treasurer		Barbara Irvin	Rep
Town Council	<u> </u>	Mindy C Jackson-Wampler	Rep
	President	Shirley Williams	Rep
		Jeff Jackson	Rep
FOUNTAIN CITY			-
Clerk-Treasurer		Trina McGuire	Dem
Town Council	At-Large	Steven Clark	Rep
Town Council	At-Large	Laurie Ann Hayes	Dem
	At-Large	Michael Gray	Rep
	At-Large	Cecil Mullins	Dem
	At-Large	Shane Shroyer	Rep
	,ago		1.10
GREENSFORK			
Clerk-Treasurer		Brenda Brown	Rep
	At-Large	Richard Edward Stewart	Rep
	At-Large	Cathy Campbell	Rep
	At-Large	Buddy Strunk	Dem
HAGERSTOWN			
Town Judge		Susan Bell	Lib
Clerk-Treasurer		Julie Jane Neal	Rep
Town Clerk	At-Large	Brian Longbons	Rep
	At-Large	Donald Benedict	Rep
	At-Large	Rebecca (Becky) Diericks	Rep
	At-Large	Fredrick (Fred) L. Dill	Rep
	At-Large	Allan Bullock	Rep
MILTON			
Clerk-Treasurer		Amy Smith	Rep
Town Council	At-Large	Dwight D. Smith	Rep
Town Country	At-Large	Jeanette Hensley	Dem
	At-Large	Phillip Allen Edwards	Rep
	At-Large	Hugh D. Payne Jr.	Rep
	At-Large	Segdrick Satterfield	Rep
			1 '
SPRING GROVE			
Town Attorney		Andrew Sickman	
Clerk-Treasurer		Jennifer Holthouse	
Town Council	At-Large	Robert Erbse	Dem
	At-Large-President	Doug Brenneke	Rep
	At-Large	Annemarie Chasteen	
	At-Large At-Large	Jerry Catron	
	At-Large	Zane Carrell	

	Mary Jenkins	
arge	Tim Williams	
arge-President	Eric Brittenham	
arge	Dean Mills	
arge	Dylan Perkins	
arge	Bill Jenkins	
	Kimberly Owens	Rep
arge	Tom Lee	Dem
	arge arge-President arge arge arge	arge Tim Williams arge-President Eric Brittenham arge Dean Mills arge Dylan Perkins arge Bill Jenkins Kimberly Owens