WCHD Logo - Our Staff

100 S. 5th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Monday through Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Phone: (765) 973-9245
FAX: (765) 973-9361
Facebook

Executive Director: Christine Stinson, REHS
Phone: (765) 973-9245
E-Mail: cstinson@co.wayne.in.us

Health Officer: David Jetmore, M.D.


Nursing:
Director of Clinical Services: Christopher Simons, AEMT, BsHA
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1525
E-Mail: csimons@co.wayne.in.us

Marita Runkle, LPN
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1529
E-Mail: mrunkle@co.wayne.in.us

Ashley McDaniel, CMA
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1528
E-Mail: ashleym@co.wayne.in.us

Brittney Wood, Medical Clerk
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1513
E-Mail: bwood@co.wayne.in.us


Environmental Health Specialists:
Dan Burk, EHS, Emergency Prepardness Coordinator
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1284
E-Mail: dburk@co.wayne.in.us

Angela McDaniel, Health Educator, CCMA
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1349
E-Mail: amcdaniel@co.wayne.in.us

Jason Howard
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1365
E-Mail: jhoward@co.wayne.in.us

Craig Markley
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1364
E-Mail: cmarkley@co.wayne.in.us

Luke Reimsnyder
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1286
E-Mail: lreimsnyder@co.wayne.in.us


Harm Reduction:
Jason Smith, Harm Reduction Supervisor
Phone: (765) 973-9245
E-Mail: jsmith@co.wayne.in.us

Christopher Simons, HIV/HVC Program Manager
Phone: (765) 973-9200 ext. 1525
E-Mail: christopher.simons@heartlandcsf.com

Kenny Napier, HIV/HVC/STD Tester
Phone: (765) 973-9200 ext. 1527
E-Mail: knapier@co.wayne.in.us


Vital Records:
Janice Shaver, VRP-S
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1206
E-Mail: janices@co.wayne.in.us

Angela Allen, VRP-S
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1376
E-Mail: aallen@co.wayne.in.us

Tamra Webb, Clerk
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1509
E-Mail: twebb@co.wayne.in.us


Contact Tracing - Heartland Community Services Foundation:
Tim Baty
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1245
E-Mail: tbaty@co.wayne.in.us