WCHD Logo - Our Staff

100 S. 5th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Monday through Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Phone: (765) 973-9245
FAX: (765) 973-9361
Facebook

Executive Director: Christine Stinson, REHS
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1368
E-Mail: cstinson@co.wayne.in.us

Health Officer: David Jetmore, M.D.


Nursing:
Director of Clinical Services: Christopher Simons, AEMT, BsHA
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1525
E-Mail: csimons@co.wayne.in.us

Lead COVID-19 Contact Tracer: Tim Baty
Phone: (765) 993-0003
E-Mail: tbaty@co.wayne.in.us

Ashley McDaniel, CMA
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1528
E-Mail: ashleym@co.wayne.in.us

Melissa Hines, Medical Clerk
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1513
E-Mail: mhines@co.wayne.in.us


Environmental Health Specialists:
Dan Burk, EHS, Emergency Prepardness Coordinator, AHA CPR Instructor
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1384
E-Mail: dburk@co.wayne.in.us

Angela McDaniel, Health Educator, CCMA, AHA CPR Instructor
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1349
E-Mail: amcdaniel@co.wayne.in.us

Jason Howard
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1365
E-Mail: jhoward@co.wayne.in.us

Craig Markley
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1364
E-Mail: cmarkley@co.wayne.in.us

Todd Smith
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1286
E-Mail: todds@co.wayne.in.us


Harm Reduction:
Christopher Simons, HIV/HVC Program Manager
Phone: (765) 973-9200 ext. 1525
E-Mail: christopher.simons@heartlandcsf.com

Stephanie Burns, HIV/HVC/STD Tester
Phone: (765) 973-9200 ext. 1527
E-Mail: sburns@co.wayne.in.us

Jason Smith, Community Prevention Outreach
Phone: (765) 973-9245
E-Mail: jsmith@co.wayne.in.us


Vital Records:
Janice Shaver, VRP-S
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1206
E-Mail: janices@co.wayne.in.us

Angela Allen, VRP-S
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1376
E-Mail: aallen@co.wayne.in.us

Tamra Webb, Clerk
Phone: (765) 973-9245 ext. 1509
E-Mail: twebb@co.wayne.in.us


Contact Tracing - Heartland Community Services Foundation:
Tim Beaty

Christiana Mann

Megan Sparks